–

Kontakter


Elling Dybdal
CEO Tussa Group and Tussa Energi
elling.dybdal@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 62 22
Mobil: 918 52 540
Last ned VCF

Ivar Driveklepp
CEO Tussa IKT
ivar.driveklepp@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 62 25
Mobil: 915 97 551
Last ned VCF

Per-Are Sørheim
CEO Tussa-24
per-are.sorheim@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 62 21
Mobil: 918 52 541
Last ned VCF

Jo Stian Tverberg
CEO Tussa Installasjon
jo.stian.tverberg@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 93 10
Mobil: 993 60 244
Last ned VCF

Nina Melle Scharning
Head of Organization Department
nina.scharning@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 62 90
Mobil: 991 68 007
Last ned VCF

Anne Berit Madsen
CFO
anne.berit.madsen@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 63 30
Mobil: 905 35 700
Last ned VCF

Terje Myklebust
Head of Generation
terje.myklebust@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 62 67
Mobil: 915 16 905
Last ned VCF

Norodd Dyrhovden
Sales and Product Manager Corporate IKT
norodd.dyrhovden@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 64 64
Mobil: 922 96 776
Last ned VCF

Olve Øyehaug
Business Manager Telecommunications
olve.oyehaug@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 62 29
Mobil: 986 00 148
Last ned VCF

Steinar Hauge
Sales Manager Corporate Fiber
steinar.hauge@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 61 30
Mobil: 906 72 910
Last ned VCF

Olav-Arne Vinjevoll
Head of Fiber Network Department
olav-arne.vinjevoll@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 63 12
Mobil: 971 55 611
Last ned VCF

Lise A. Ulstein
Sales and Marketing Manager
lise.ulstein@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 61 41
Mobil: 911 42 422
Last ned VCF

Margrete Heltne Hovde
Sales Manager Energy Corporate
margrete.hovde@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 63 39
Mobil: 913 18 340
Last ned VCF

Arvid Stokke
Head of Department
Tussa Installasjon Ørsta
arvid.stokke@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 04 93 11
Mobil: 909 56 406
Last ned VCF

Børre Brandal
Head of Department
Tussa Installasjon Ulsteinvik
borre.brandal@tussa.no
Tlf: 70 00 90 32
Mobil: 905 65 202
Last ned VCF
 
 
 
 
DI SIDE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Forgotten password?    Register User

Logg inn med

 

Important phone no.:

Customer service: 70 04 63 00
Front desk: 70 04 62 00
 

Opening hours for customer service:

Electricity:
Monday – Friday 08.00–16.00
 
Broadband, TV & Telecommunication:
Monday – Friday 08.00–19.00
 

Visiting address for customer service:

Electricity and invoice
Industrivegen 6, 6080 Gurskøy
 
Broadband, TV & Telecommunication:
Langemyra 6, 6150 Ørsta